Freckled Foodie & Friends - Dear Media - New Way to Podcast

Freckled Foodie & Friends

with Cameron Rogers

Freckled Foodie and Friends, hosted by Cameron Rogers, is a podcast focused on making healthy living approachable. Joined by her knowledgeable and kickass friends, Cameron dives in to topics that many find intimidating in an effort to break down the barrier. Whether it be learning how to cook, creating your own company, managing food waste, or treating your mental health, there are no topics too personal to discuss. If you’re looking for a podcast to welcome you with open arms and have you feel like you’re enjoying a matcha, coffee, or cocktail with some old friends, then you’ve come to the right place.


Episodes

  • Forging Your Own Creative Path with Lucie Fink
  • An Ongoing Conversation Around Sharing Children on Social Media
  • Sitting Down with My Sisters: Family Dynamics, Anxiety, Jealousy, and More
  • SEASON 5! Joining Dear Media, What is to Come this Season, My Recent Trip to Italy, and More
  • Introducing Freckled Foodie and Friends - New Episodes with Dear Media Starting November 9th!
  • Answering Listener Q&As
  • How Do We Break the Mold of Generational Diet Culture? With My Cousin, Carly Loveman
  • The Idea of Having a Second Child
  • The Freedom of Owning Exactly Who You Are with Jessamyn Stanley
  • Comparison is the Thief of Joy
  • Balance Over Perfection with Siffat Haider of Arrae
  • Life Lately: Feeling Happy as Hell
  • Navigating Friendship through Many Life Stages with Chelsey and Jaci of What We Said
  • Cutting Out Booze: My Decision to Stop Drinking
  • The Overturn of Roe v. Wade with Dr. Lani Tal, OBGYN and Dr. Leilah Zahedi-Spung, OBGYN
  • Ask Me Anything
  • Staying Present During Big Life Moments with Victoria Garrick
  • Cyberbullying in 2022
  • Cutting Through Diet Culture Noise and Elevating the RD Industry with Culina Health Co-founder Vanessa Rissetto, RD
  • Overstimulation and Anxiety Induced Anger
  • Serena Kerrigan on Confidence, Self Love and Dating with an Online Presence
  • Breaking the "Manic Mom" Mold
  • “How do I Make Friends as an Adult?” with Carissa Stanton
  • Mental Health Matters
  • All Things Baby-Led Weaning with Jenny Best of Solid Starts
  • Would You Rather…? Let’s Play Together
  • The Stigma of Cannabis Culture with Vic Styles
  • Why Division of Labor Is So Important to Me and What It Looks Like for Us
  • Unlearning The “More is Better” Exercise Mentality with Kara Duval
  • I Haven’t Drank Alcohol in a Month and I Feel Amazing
  • Postpartum Anxiety and Going on our “Mental Health Walks” with Emily DiDonato
  • The Impact Anxiety has on Relationships
  • Destigmatizing Menstruation and Processing Trauma with August Cofounder Nadya Okamoto
  • The Influencer/Follower Relationship
  • Forming a Positive Relationship with your Body with Megababe Founder Katie Sturino
  • I Love My Kid, but Sometimes I Don't Want to Mom
  • Discussing Pregnancy & Postpartum with my OB/GYN, Dr. Nerissa Guballa from NewYork-Presbyterian Alexandra Cohen Hospital for Women and Newborns & Weill Cornell Medicine
  • The Egg Freezing Process & Letting go of Diet Culture with Sami Sage
  • All Things NFTs and Boss Beauties with Lisa Mayer
  • Parenting in a Pandemic
  • Finding Balance and Time for Yourself as a Single Mom with Sam Eason
  • “Going There” with Katie Couric
  • Discovering And Expressing Your Sexuality and Identity with Chloe Freeman
  • Positive and Intentional Parenting with Destini Ann
  • How my Relationship with Food has Changed and why we Should Stop Commenting on Women’s Bodies
  • How Are You Really? With Nora McInerny
  • Reframing your Mindset Around Exercise and the Importance of Challenging Yourself with Joe Holder
  • Learning to Love Your Body and Navigating Pregnancy as a Plus-Size Woman with Hunter McGrady
  • Samah Dada on Turning a Hobby into a Career
  • All Things New Motherhood with Megan Roup
  • Building Nap Dress Nation with Nell Diamond, Founder and CEO of Hill House
  • Lets Talk About Sex with Shan Boodram
  • Deciding on Whether to Have Children and Living a Nomadic Lifestyle with Liz Moody
  • Simmone Taitt, Founder and CEO of Poppy Seed Health (@poppyseedhealth)
  • Hayden Cohen (@hayderz) on Influencing
  • Tennesha Wood (@tenneshawood) on Matchmaking and Love
  • Patreon Exclusive Freckled Foodie & Friends Teaser
  • Postpartum and Parenting - a Solo Recap and a Conversation with Joe
  • Mia Laserna and Lizzie Snider, RNs During the COVID-19 Pandemic
  • Remi Bader (@remibader), Curve Model and TikTok Influencer
  • Ebonie Tudor (@karmatudor), Our Doula
  • Kate Norkeliunas (@katenorkeliunas) aka Kate from Tik Tok
  • Mik Zazon (@mikzazon), Body Positivity Advocate
  • Zahir Carrington (@kappazah), USA Basketball 3x3 Olympic Finalist
  • Devi Brown (@devibrown), Chief Impact Officer at Chopra Global (@chopra)
  • Clarisa Llaneza (@clarisallaneza) on Miscarrying and Surrogacy
  • Brittney Castro (@brittneycastro), Founder and CEO of Financially Wise
  • Happy 100th Episode! Reflecting on Three Years of Being my Own Bos‪s‬
  • Helene Rutledge, Co-Founder of Upgraid (@upgraid.me)
  • Spilling the Influencer Tea with Sari Diskin (@saridiskin)
  • Nora Maxwell (@norajmaxwell) on How to be a Better Ally
  • Jazz Leaf (@recipes4health) on our Recovery Journeys from Brain Trauma
  • Sydney Bell (@sydneylbell), Curve Model and Influencer
  • Jessi Jean (@jessijeannn), Food Freedom Coach
  • Lauren Whatley (@lvwhatley) on all Things Friendship
  • Kate Spies, SVP and General Manager at Well + Good (@iamwellandgood) on 2021 Wellness Trends
  • Briana Thompson (@bri.monee) on All Things Pregnancy and Early Motherhood
  • Sarah Merrill (@sarahmerrill_ ), Creator of Big Kid Problems (@bigkidproblems) on All Things "Adulting"
  • Aleen (@aleen) and Sami (@sami), Hosts of Diet Starts Tomorrow (@dietstartstomorrow) on intentions, mindset changes, and realizations going into the new year and our beef with the “new year new you” mentality
  • Brittani Lancaster(@brittanilancaster), Body Positivity Advocate on eating disorders and recovery, intuitive eating, and the mental aspect of body image struggles
  • Coss Marte (@cossmarte), Founder and CEO of Con Body (@conbody) on his experiences with the criminal justice system and building a business focused on hiring formerly incarcerated people
  • Candace Burch (@yourhormonebalance) M.A, Hormone Health Educator on hormone testing, imbalances, symptoms, burnout, and rebalancing stress hormones
  • My Mom, Cindy Linville, on all Things Motherhood and Becoming a Soon-to-Be Grandmother
  • Whitney Port (@whitneyeveport), fashion designer, TV personality, and author on motherhood, mental health struggles throughout pregnancy, her time on reality TV, and rebuilding her narrative
  • Dr. Akilah Cadet, Founder and Executive Coach of Change Cadet (@changecadet)
  • Surprise... I'm Pregnant!!
  • Danny Meyer (@dhmeyer), Founder and CEO of Union Square Hospitality Group (@ushgnyc)
  • Solo Special 09: My Health & GI History and Relationship With Food
  • Lo Bosworth (@lobosworth), Founder and CEO of Love Wellness (@lovewellness)
  • Danielle Prescod (@danielleprescod), Cofounder of 2BG
  • Emma Chasen (@emmachasen), Cannabis Educator and Consultant
  • Jamia Fields (@jamiafields), National Women’s Soccer League Player
  • Emily Didonato (@emilydidonato), Sports Illustrated Model
  • Shrink Chicks (@shrinkchicks), Owners of The West Chester Therapy Group
  • Alexis Barber, the Voice Behind Wellness Alexis (@wellnessalexis)
  • Alisa Vitti (@alisa.vitti), Women’s Hormones Healthcare Advocate
  • Kelly Leveque (@bewellbykelly), Holistic Nutritionist and Celebrity Health Coach
  • Jocelynne Rainey, CEO of Getting Out and Staying Out
  • Victoria Garrick (@victoriagarrick), Mental Health and Body Image Advocate
  • Solo Special 08: Body Image Pt 2
  • Kate Kennedy (@bethereinfive), Entrepreneur, Author, and Podcast Host
  • Katrina Leggins (@knicolewriting), Mental Health Therapist and Social Worker
  • Lindsey Metselaar (@lindzmetz), Founder of We Met at Acme Podcast (@wemetatacme)
  • Amplifying Jess and Wendy’s Message, the Voices Behind @foodheaven
  • Eric Posner (@posenosebest), CEO and Co-Founder of Swerve Fitness (@swervefitness)
  • Solo Special 07: Unpacking my Privilege
  • Kira West, the Voice Behind @bykwest
  • Wen-Jay Ying (@wenjayying), Owner and Founder of Local Roots NYC (@LocalRootsNYC)
  • Jerome Nathaniel on the racial disparity of COVID-19
  • Arielle Lorre (@ariellelorre), Lifestyle, Wellness, and Health Content Creator
  • John Amaral (@drjohnamaral), Creator of the Energy Flow Formula
  • Katie Sands, Founder of Fashion and Lifestyle Blog @honestlykate
  • Carissa Stanton, Founder of @broccyourbody
  • Megan Roup (@meganroup), Founder of The Sculpt Society (@thesculptsociety)
  • Olivia Noceda (@olive.eeeats), Speech Pathologist and Wellness Blogger
  • Solo Special 06: Reflecting on Two Years of Being my Own Boss
  • My childhood friends Amy Straus and Lizzie Fisher
  • Lisa Hayim (@thewellnecessities), NYC-Based Registered Dietitian
  • Solo Special 05: Relationship with Alcohol
  • My friend, Julia Paliare, on living a balanced lifestyle
  • Briana Thompson (@bri.monee), Founder of Spiked Spin (@spikedspin)
  • Solo Special 04: Body Image
  • Nichola Weir (@pacifictouchnyc), NYC Acne Specialist
  • Solo Special 03: Instagram Live Podcast Q&A
  • Hannah Bronfman (@hannahbronfman), Founder of HBFIT
  • Elizabeth Endres and Dale Borchiver, co-founders of Sweats and the City (@sweatsandthecity)
  • Nicole Lapin (@nicolelapin), author of “Becoming Super Woman”
  • Ashley Thompson, Cofounder of Mush Overnight Oats (@mush)
  • Sally Lou Loveman (@livelovespeaks), Author of “Speak: Love Your Story, Your Audience Is Waiting”
  • Dr. Beth Forgosh on Nutrition Response Testing
  • My Dad, Jud Linville, on Fatherhood and Career Advice
  • Emily Fletcher, Founder of Ziva Meditation (@zivameditation)
  • Kiva Dickinson on Founding a Boutique Investment Firm (@selvaventures)
  • Get to Know Me! Q&A of Surprise Questions Asked by my Friend, Deanna
  • Lisa Karvellas on co-founding Cedar Lakes Estate (@thesistersofcedarlakes)
  • Brandon Bryant (@wallstreetpaper) on his Hustle and Content Creation
  • Sally Izzo on Founding Safe and Sound Satos (@safeandsoundsatos)
  • Live Episode with Erin Morrissey (@erinliveswhole) and Sari Diskin (@eatwellwithsari)
  • Ben Van Leeuwen on Founding and Growing Van Leeuwen Ice Cream (@vanleeuwenicecream)
  • Jennifer Hanway (@jenniferhanway) on gut health, hormones, and holistic nutrition
  • Holly Owens (@wellthybelly) on living with Lyme and More
  • Shari Auth, founder of @wthn, on Accessible Chinese Medicine
  • Steve Uria (@SteveUria) on Founding Switch Playground
  • Dyandra Raye (@dyandraraye) on Sustainable Style
  • My Husband, Joe Rogers, on our Relationship
  • Catching up with Sari Diskin (@eatwellwithsari)
  • My Friend, Emily Bina, on Losing a Loved one to Suicide
  • Matt Lombardi & Kevin Moran on CBD and Founding Beam (@beam)
  • Rachel Krupa (@rachkrupa) on Being Better, not Perfect
  • Ashley La Fond (@ofspaceandmind) on Organizing Your Life
  • Madeline Tague (@mad_about_food) on Coming Out
  • My mom, Cindy Linville, on our Relationship and Being a Mother
  • Chinae Alexander (@chinaealexander) on Quality Over Quantity
  • Joel Gamoran (@joelgamoran) on Cooking Scrappy & so Much More
  • Carolyn Brown (@carolynbrownnutrition) on Life as a Registered Dietician
  • Jera Foster-Fell (@jera.bean) on Sharing her Life with her Audience
  • Indie Lee (@indie_lee) on Her Life Altering Moment that Led Her to Create a Clean Skincare Brand
  • Phoebe Lapine (@phoebelapine) on Simplifying SIBO
  • Lily Kunin (@cleanfooddirtycity) on opening Clean Market
  • Tara Foley (@tcofoley) on Clean Beauty and Opening Follain
  • Walking you through my journey with anxiety
  • Nikki Ostrower on Opening Nao Wellness (@naowellness)
  • Serena Wolf (@serenagwolf) on The Dude Diet
  • My Sister, Lucy Linville, on the Transition from College to the “Real World”
  • Bethany Holmes (@thehealthy_b) on Surviving Brain Surgery
  • Lara Dominianni (@_littlemissfoodie) on her Hormonal Struggles
  • Marghi Adzick on Founding Addison Bay
  • Molly Lucas (@Wiz_Kaleifa) on Maintaining a Balanced Social Life
  • Reflecting on One Year of Being my Own Boss
  • Justin Kamine (@J_Kamine) on the Food Waste Epidemic
  • Rachel Mansfield (@rachLmansfield) on Creating Her Brand
  • Amanda Savory on Planning a Wedding
  • My Nana on Getting Older
  • Abby K Cannon (@Abbysfoodcourt) on Low Waste Living
  • Erin Morrissey (@Erinliveswhole) on Finding her Passion
  • Freckled Foodie and Friends Trailer
Skip to content